Happy 13th monthy! (*^-^*)

baby ah. this is a entry totally dedicated to u alrighty. πŸ™‚ in it u shall c my wonderful drawing skills with fo-shop! hee

drawing.jpg
this is a picture of you and me. always loving. always happy. just standing besides you looking at ur face brighten up my days and set me smiling like a goof machine. xD

drawing-2.jpg
my baby is one of a woodblock, but a rather cute one at that. πŸ™‚ though sometimes u will make me cry.. n dunoe hw to cajole me. i will still forgive u bcos e worried expression on ur face just says it all. πŸ™‚

drawing-3.jpg
yeah surprise! n baby will sometimes shower me w lil gifts of love! which makes ME! a very very happy girl! hee.

drawing-6.jpg
n hw can I forget our late night conversations w my very own “roti prata man” ! hahahaha.

drawing-4.jpg
baby ah. hope tt in our v near future, we can get to an island n spend a few nights there. having fun spending time tgt n looking at e stars~

drawing-5.jpg
words cant express my feelings for u. but actions do! n here is a kiss to tell u- again. that I LOVE YOU! mwahmwahmwah.

