bang bang bang

i ought to be shot. i’ve gt so many things to do yet im catching 换换爱 on youtube. but anyway!!!! this is a super duper nice show la! just go youtube n type why why love on the search toolbar and u’ll get to see it.

but v idiot 1 lor. just when i get to the exciting part. youtube refuse to let me load part 4. while part 5 n 6 i s ready for me la!! damn it. not like i gt e whole night to wait leh~ i tml still gt attachment lor! haiyoh.

btw. my supervision date is set. its on 16th july! anybody same as me? we actually wanted on 17/18/19. cos 16th is a monday u see. but oh wells. all of it is booked! wah lao. wad to do. ech r all kiasu ppl! hahahahha. 😛 so its just 3 more weeks to go. i must faster by hook or by crook churn out my learning corner activities within the nxt 2 wks!!! n there r 9 more waiting for me to do la. hahaha i shall ask my class tcher whether r there any language games for me to use in my learning corners. 🙂

tml i shall head dwn to popular during my break time to buy the materials needed. yeap. i hoped to finish ALL my lesson plans by dis friday. but 看样子是很难的咯. -_- zanel la! finished so early make me so stressed can!

cant wait for wednesday. its been a week since i last seen my baby! 😦 miss him soooo much la.

btw. leehom’s new song, 落叶归根 is thumbs up!

-*

lyrics:

王力宏-落叶归根
词曲:王力宏

举头望无尽灰云
那季节叫做寂寞
背包塞满了家用
路就这样开始走
日不见太阳的暖
夜不见月光的蓝

不得不选择寒冷的开始
留下只拥有遗憾
命运的安排
遵守自然的逻辑
谁都无法揭谜底
喔~远离家乡不甚唏嘘
幻化成秋夜
而我却像落叶归根
坠在你心间
几分忧郁几分孤单
都心甘情愿
我的爱像落叶归根
家唯独在你身边

举头望无尽灰云
那季节叫做寂寞
背包塞满了家用
路就这样开始走
日不见太阳的暖
夜不见月光的蓝
不得不选择寒冷的开始
留下只拥有遗憾
命运的安排
遵守自然的逻辑
谁都无法揭谜底
喔~远离家乡不甚唏嘘
幻化成秋夜
而我却像落叶归根
坠在你心间
几分忧郁几分孤单
都心甘情愿
我的爱像落叶归根
家唯独在你身边
但愿陪你找回
所遗失的永恒
当我开口你却沈默
只剩一场梦

我却像落叶归根
坠在你心间
几分忧郁几分孤单
都心甘情愿
我的爱像落叶归根
家唯独在你身边

highlighted in bold is my fav part of e melody of e whole song. 🙂

-*

AZA AZA FIGHTING!!

