Just because

got a couple of random pics tt i took in my handphone, tts why this post.

supreme dirtiness

supreme dirtiness

this is e open space thats right smack in front of my block. it get dirty overtime so a cleaner is scheduled to wash it regularly. walao, think it took e cleaner 3-4 days to clean finish up this whole patch! poor guy. just look at e difference between e before and after washing.

nightly snacks

nightly snacks

not only nightly snacks. in between meal snacks. watch korean show snack. watch channel 8 9pm show snack. chatting snack. no wonder im getting rounder. pif. time to hit e gym yet again! im getting so fat i dont dare to don my bikini anymore.

oh yes. ice cream courtesy of my sis! hehehe.

enjoying my belgian choc!

enjoying my belgian choc!

im wrapped from head to toes whenever im out of e shower. cos everytime after my shower, i will quickly apply moisturizer on my body then i will don on e lengthy clothes to lock those moisture in! oh wells, what to do, i have natural dry skin. 😦

a random collage of me and B.

a random collage of me and B.

randomly made a collage of me and baby. can you guess where is e pics taken and when? if you can guess it then i think your damn clever la.

