I went for a lil retail therapy

an unexpected smile (:

we found this “smile” on our oreo cheesecake’s plate! i overheard e guy telling his friend, “…see already cfm smile one!” and he’s right! both me and gloria broke into wide grins when we saw it. see, simple things do perk ur day up!

and so..

i met gloria up for another makan and shopping session yet again, on a tuesday. was telling her why do we always meet up on tuesday?! last wk when we went ikea, we went on tuesday as well. hahaha, my guest star for every tuesday! and me, hers! LOL.

pink letterings to suit her pink outfit

pink letterings to suit her pink outfit

 

the first thing we did was to fill our stomach w food. very important! no food equals to no energy equals to cant-shop-to-our-full-potential! see e importance of food? 🙂 she finally gt her pepper lunch craved and i got myself omelette rice! oooh love omelette!

some beef thingy

some beef thingy

e serving of beef is very very pathetic. i think cos its super in a food court by a few bucks thus e “shrink” in e portion of beef. if i eat i cfm die one. cos i’m e kind i will eat 3 mouthful of ingredient, then 1 mouthful of rice. 😀

just look at MINE! deeelicious!

just look at MINE! deeelicious!

tender chicken w curry omelette rice. yummy! and not to forget your greens! e uncle at e stall is nice cos initially he took e nearest piece of chicken but before he put it on my hotplate, he flip it here and there, fling it back and took another piece, which is so much bigger! uncle see me small size wanna fatten me up is it?

having our meal in content

having our meal in content

P

narcissism kicks in. so sorry. 😛

kua kua kua~

kua kua kua~

haiyoh! look at Gloria’s finger! purposely right. block my face. PIF.

kids, eat your greens!

kids, eat your greens!

my broccoli absolutely terrified of being eaten. hehehehehe. i love terrorising my greens! so mean right, they are so kind to our body yet im terrorising them!

and so, after our hearty meal. we headed off to bugis to shop! my initial plan was just to get a pair of shoes since i’ve v limited choices of shoes at home. within half an hr, i got it! and i wore it on e spot. hehehe. it just so happens it goes well w e outfit i wore!

but then i got myself a batwing dress in grey and a superduper short shorts for sun-tanning purpose. 2 more buys but it isnt that much of a hole in my pocket cos e total amt i spent on shopping was 35! for 3 items! AHHH. i love bugis. hahahha.

finish shopping and we wanna find a place to drink n chill.

we went to cityhall to search for Coffeebean (yea, again. LOL) but we couldnt find any in e shopping centres! STARBUCKS EVERYWHERE! so we settled on Mac Cafe! to satisfy my craving for mango smoothie. all shikin’s fault la, asked me to take a sip frm hers on last friday and i’m hooked to it!

energy boost in e form of cake n drinks!

energy boost in e form of cake n drinks!

isnt the “smile” the nicest? awww thinking of it, i still think its so sweet! btw, e mocha is nice as well! in my opinion, its nicer than starbucks! oh oh! Oreo cheesecake as well!

hee. and then we played with my handphone’s frames, we took like Mona Lisa, movie poster, stamp, newspaper etc etc etc. damn fun! this is what i call, cheap thrill!

Coming to a cinema near you

Coming to a cinema near you

Fantastic Four Me!

Director/Artistes/Soundman/Whatever: Gloria & Kaiwen

hahahah! BUDGET MOVIE OK!

Gloria Lisa

Gloria Lisa

See before Lisa w bangs? LOL

See before Lisa w bangs? LOL

Eating too much

Crime: Eating too much

For sticking out tongue too frequently

Crime: For sticking out tongue too frequently

new faces for stamp

new faces for stamp

my new love!

my new love!

is it nice is it nice is it nice!!!!!!!!!!! i realised i always need to wear shoes that are quite long in length (i’m wearing size 38 ok mind u) cos of my 2nd freaky toe! its so long la! wish i could shorten it or what. so irritating when buying shoes you know! Especially peep holes heels. walao, headache. e 2nd toe will always be e most prominent one. B hate my 2nd toe. 😦

cool + to go = smiley face

cool + to go = smiley face

am drinking another cup of mango smoothie this sunday! cos im meeting mingzhen! and why am i meeting her? hehehe, you will know v soon!

-*

its pourrrrrrrrrring now! great! pour all you like cos i want a big big sun for tml! i’m going to swim and sun tan with my babyboy~ WOOHOOOO! and watching madagascar as well. cant wait!

-*

there’s a new prata stall near my house’s Mac and its super nice. ENAQ’s roti prata. seriously, its super crispy and there seems to be layers of it! Serving is huge and it only costs 80c for a normal one. where to find such cheap n good food u tell me! i will take picture of e stall and e prata nxt time! and provide u guys w e address! good food must share! hehehe.

i just wanna share my fats with all of u! SEE E LOVEEEEEE.

