Baby is a MAGICIAN!

 dsc01928

I didnt know my boy is so talented till today!

Here’s a lil nugget of information on my babyboy, he is very into magic tricks. Once, we walked past this book bazzar tts selling old books and he saw this book filled w magic tricks, and he bought it!

I always think he will just buy it, and chuck it away at hm but boy, i was wrong. He actually learnt tricks from there can!

He showed me like, 4-5 magic tricks today! Some with paperclips and notes, knots and a deck of cards. Shall show u guys this trick, i find it quite amazing myself(and its easier to explain HAHAHA). Or, am i just easily amused?

dsc01929

baby and me each had a deck of cards, we can shuffle our own deck of cards in anyway we like, and we can take as long as we want. After shuffling, we will exchange our deck of cards w each other.

And from here on, i will have to copy whatever he is doing.

He will cut e deck, so there will be 2 halves, 1 half is e one tt he just cut and put it on e chair(actually he didnt, just make it easier for ur to understand), e other one is e bottom half at e table.

So i’ll have to follow suit.

And from e bottom half of e deck which is at e table, i’ll have to pick e 1st card and memorize it.

After i memorized it, I will then place e other half of e deck which is on e chair on top of the deck tts on e table and returned it to him.

And he will do e same, and we will exchange our deck of cards back to each other. Then, i will find e card that i memorized just nw, and he will also try to find e card tt i memorized.

dsc01930

like for this round, e card i memorized was Jack of Diamond. And you know what?!

HE GOT IT RIGHT LEH. HE KNEW WHAT I MEMORIZED CAN. AND I TRIED FOR MANY MANY RDS, BUT HE STILL GET IT RIGHT! HOW?!?!?! HOW HE DO IT ONEEE?!?!?!

he will then looked at me and tell me something crappy, like,

a magician nv reveals it secrets…

ya.. like… whatever! HAHAHAH. but baby, ur smart ok! lihai lihai! *claps for baby*

