My foot is freezing and my heart is hurting.

cos thats who I am. cos thats who I am. cos thats who I am.

it keep replaying on loop in my mind. so, for just that sentence, you’re able to ignore me when im struggling w so many items on my hand while getting dwn e bus, you choose not to ask me whether is my foot ok, and you break your promise of giving me a foot rub and helping me to put ice pack on it.

cos thats who you are.

It’s been a long long time since I’ve felt this kind of emotion and it brings floods of tears to my eyes now I experienced it once again.  hurtful.

cos thats who you are.

i didnt know you’re capable of not caring my injury just cos i’ve said something rudely to u (and i’d already apologised an hr plus ago and explained why i said tt). i really dont know ur capable of that. cos i know even when im angry at you, if i see you have a new cut or whatever at your hands, i will forget everything, and ask whether are you alright and fussed over u like a mother hen. think back of e times when i see new cuts on ur hands cos ur careless at work, even when im angry, did i ask u whether ur ok? i did. did you bother asking? no, u dont.

i will really really feel so much better if you’ve asked whether am i ok.

cos thats who you are.

cos thats who you are.

cos thats who you are.

cos thats who you are.

really?

