Shop shop shop

ajisan

Ok la, didnt like really, shop shop la. But bought a few items ytd at IMM.

We had ramen frm Ajisan though. My treat, cos for e past few dinners/lunch he has been treating me. (i know my hair is in a terrible state, cos i didnt blowdry it! hahahah)

Disappointed to see the lights of e shopping mall still on at 830pm. And most of e shops are lighted as well, they didnt participate in e earth hour la! 😦 Only Mcdonald and Fish&Co participated, as far as I can see. Fish&Co was damn romantic, candlelights were everywhere! Awww.

dsc02847

LaserFlair is having this clearance sale and look what I’ve gooooot!

WOOOHOOO HUGH JACKMAN! IN MY EVER EVER FAV MOVIE, KATE&LEOPOLD!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHHA.

erhem. notice my happyness? Goodness I was like so happy when i saw the vcd la! 😀 teehehehe. Baby was asking me hw many times I’ve watched e movie, i tried to recall, but i lost count. Ahhhh. I love love love that movie! And I got Bfast at Tiffany’s, starring Audrey Hepburn. Hot stuff leh she. I find her damn pretty and classic looking. An old movie, but I just wanna watch it, since its Oscar nominated, shouldnt be tt bad a watch.

And baby got e 2 vcds for me. 🙂 Thank you baby!

dsc02849

and I got myself a wallet frm ESPIRIT. 40bucks for a leather Espirit wallet, cheap right? It was going for 80bucks initially lor. Cos IMM one is factory outlet mah. HEH. 😀

cute-tee-pink

and i gt this tee for 10bucks, cos its in e sales section. Eh, i dont know why some ppl willing to pay like double a price for e same design. Just cos e other website is much more popular and e photos are nicer? Hmm. I’ve seen this type of tees selling at other shops, but its always sold out. Ppl just grab once its launched i think? And its selling like at a price of 23bucks

And i got mine for 10, bwahaha. See, i shop, but i shop smartly! 😉 Am gg to pair this w my high waist shorts!

Ok, gg to head out for my ABT session! Work those abs!

