Entire thursday burnt.

 dsc02905

I do not have work today but still, my entire thursday was burnt! But then agn, life has been pretty hectic for me ever since e start of April (for very good reasons) and for e past weeks, i’ve been sleeping later and later and my eyerings are getting darker and darker. shit.

I was up and early today for a meeting and then in e noon, me and a lovely of mine went to JP’s bakerzin to continue discussing stuff. I love bakerzin’s cheesecake!

dsc02906

Friends, pls dont leave ur belongings esp wallets and hp etc on the open like this. Dangerous k? Hahahaha. Especially when there is no wall whatsoever at e sides. tsk tsk.

dsc02904

My date for the day! 🙂 Sweet sweet her, gave me a super nice surprise early in the morning already you know?!

dsc02914

She bought this book for me, cause she hoped that I know how much she loves me! Awwww, how sweet is that la?! Thank you my dear! I really like it alot! 🙂

dsc02902

Desserts are like best friends- they should be there when you are happy or sad, having a good day or bad. They should sweeten your life and bring a smile to your face simply because they are there! 🙂

How very true, isnt it? And how apt it is, having dessert on this afternoon with a v dear friend of mine.

food-collage1

Our desserts. 🙂 Yumyum, dont even bother thinking abt  cals im putting inside my expanding body. gosh.

dsc02903

Us! 🙂 I edit the colours of the pic to get an oldish feel cos e wallpaper gives me tt kinda feel. Mz is crazy over e wallpaper la! No, not wallpaper. Cloth. Cos to our pleasant surprise, its soft when we touched it!

dsc029111

An interesting fact I found in their menu. Gosh, thats ALOT of strawberries.

dsc02907

Cotton On shorts: 15 bucks (2 for 30 promo)

dsc029082

Cotton On pumps: 10 bucks (2 for 20 promo)

dsc02910

Cotton On top: 10 bucks

Verdict? I love Cotton On la! Cheap and comfy casual wear! 😀 Its a cotton on day for me!

dsc02916

Hello little sealy! I realised this pic is damn pink. hahahah.

dsc02920

So busy, but with what?

🙂

Ahhh, that is a secret. 🙂

