I've just moved my desk in

Yep.

1st thing me and my parents do in the morning was to move my computer desk into my room and the study table frm my bedroom to e living rm.

You wouldnt wanna know how much dust bunnies we discovered during this process. ๐Ÿ˜€

The purpose of moving my com desk in, is to better access my work files etc while working. Uh-huh. I am one busy woman. Busy over what? Oh well, will say in due time. ๐Ÿ™‚ No hurries. Prolly a few mths down e road, when everything is stabilised. Right nw, i am just keeping my fingers crossed.

Yeahies, so now i can work from bedroom! Cooool or what. ๐Ÿ™‚ But its quite hot eh, cos its super near e window. URGH.ย  fan blowing directly at me doesnt help much either.

I know i promised I will post a super detailed post on my Redang trip right? But i guess i am too lazy and busy to do so now, but i’m sure u guys have already seen like e truckloads of photos in my facebook. Especially frm Gloria’s profile. That girl, took nearly 700 photos. for a 4days trip. crazy or what?!

Alrighty. Off to do work.

