Goodnight, loves.

DSC03753

This morning I woke up and to my pleasant surprise, the Boston people were online! Hahaha jasmine, please dont kill me when you see this picture, you know I love you, right? Hehs!

And I start to webcam with jasmine, and I managed to catch snippets of manda and izzybella!

DSC03763

Here is our beloved frank, so entertaining even when she’s on the other side of the Earth, and best of all, over a webcam. lol, now you see why is she so greatly loved by all?

Oh yes, cheche! Frank asked for you! But you went to work already la.

DSC03758

Manda showing me her VS’s loots. oh whatever. haha!

DSC03766

And her applying lotion before she goes to bed. She’s sleeping at 11pm lor! Damn early!

DSC03760

Jasmine flashing me her BWS. (big wide smile)

More pictures will be up in my FB! 🙂

 

