Haha, so funny!

 I always hit my bed quite late every night and it has already become a routine of mine cos sometimes mingzhen and I are required to stay up just to email each other to update on whats happening with work and all. So, I’m sort of  used to the timing already, in a way.

Aiyoh, stay up so late can see funny stuff de wor!

DSC04002

Web-caming with my dear boy. hahahaah! LOOK AT HIS EYES! that poor man, didn’t sleep for 2 days straight already ok? But I think he deserves it anyway, cause he is quite a procrastinator at work. His facial expression is damn dead. hahah, I keep laughing to myself cos I think he look quite cute leh.

DSC04006

hahahahah!

This is what you get when you’re used to sleeping in a fan-ditioned room for the past 23 yrs of your life. Look at hw my dear sis is sleeping. All curled up in one corner of her bed. hahaha!

Before I bid goodbye here, one last picture.

DSC04005

I couldn’t resist. 😛

CAN FEEL HIS TIREDNESS FROM HIS PICTURE NOT?!

