Five Love Languages


Walao, this is damn hilarious.

I’m sure most of you guys know what are the different love languages right?

  1. Words of Affirmation
  2. Acts of Service
  3. Physical Touch
  4. Quality Time
  5. Gifts

So, most people will have like a primary love language and a secondary love language. The main purpose of knowing your own/your partner’s love language is actually to better love the person. And really, it’s true. Like if your partner primary love language is actually words of affirmation but all you did all the time was to help him/her doing their things for them, they won’t see it as loving them etc.

So, I got curious and googled for a quiz of this and to my amusement/horror, I realised I have not 1, not 2, but 3 primary love languages!


Ah, it’s a tough job to love me.

My love languages are: Physical Touch (woolala), Acts of Service and Gifts.

People, show me daaa loveeeeeeeee.

For those of you who are interested in the quiz, click here.