Real Life Twitter

Twitter. A huge part of your life if you ever get hooked to it. Like me, @amandaislove, @jasz, @karinyeow. hahaha! See, I’m even typing twitter language on my blog. You know how we just love to tweet every bloody single thing?

“OMG. THE GUY OPP ME IS SO CUTE!”

or

“walao eh, these stupid sec sch kids are damn irritating.”

or

“what shall i have for dinner?”

You know, minor stuff like that. People who don’t tweets don’t get it. What is just so good about such stuff to tweet about and let your friends who followed you know?! I think twitter is something which you will either get hooked to it or you couldn’t be bothered by it.

Then, I saw this video. And I’m so thankful twitter isn’t anything like that. But then again, it makes me think of how stupid we all will sound if we really say our tweets out loud. hahaha.

LINK.

I can’t add it into my post, its disabled by request. But its super funny. You shd go watch it!

I update my twitter much more often than my blog. Cos its so much more convenient. You can add me when you click on my side-bar with all my tweets on it. 🙂 See you in twitter!

