Define 'friend'

This post in inspired by me and amanda’s tweets over this evening. For the benefit of those who do not have twitter, there you go..

kaiwenleow

I love @amandaislove for she always makes e effort to date/meet me on a v regular basis! about 4 hours ago via TweetSG


amandaislove

@kaiwenleow Awww love you too! But that’s what friends are for! It’ll be wrong if i only look for you when i need help right? Haha. about 2 hours ago via web in reply to kaiwenleow


kaiwenleow

@amandaislove hahaha yes, tts just.. damn jian isnt it? only to go find someone when they need their help .tsk. about 1 hour ago via web in reply to amandaislove


amandaislove

@kaiwenleow Haha i just think it’s damn pathetic of people to do that. Glad to have you as my bestie! At least i know you love me! ❤ about 1 hour ago via web in reply to kaiwenleow

So, what is a friend to you?

Mull over it.

