God-damn far places

Why are all the beeeeeautiful beaches located at 狗不拉屎,鸟不生蛋的地方?!

WHY WHY WHY!

Why does it always involves like long road trips then boat transfers and troublesome things like that! I’m now totally checking out the websites I got from a book titled “1001 destinations to visit before you die” and the urge to just book a ticket and fly off for a get away is stronger than ever!

But whenever I see the distance I need to cover before I can actually really sit down and enjoy the beach I’m damn turn off already.

This is just a rant. I need to find people like me, who are willing to travel to secluded places just to enjoy some quiet moment at the beach.

I am more than willing! However that doesn’t mean I will not complain right.

I guess the ardous journey is just going to make us appreciate everything else even more.

