Adam Levine is Divine

Pardon me. But I just have this sudden craze on Maroon5 recently after hearing their songs on class95. Which leads to my obsession with Adam Levine, the lead singer of the band. I know.. welcome to 2003. Ok granted, I knew their existence, I like their songs but I was just neutral about it. You know, nothing crazy.

He’s so cute, isn’t he? His smouldering eyes.  And his voice. Oh godddddddddd.

A few of my personal favs. Anddddd, that model in Misery MV is his freaaking hot girlfriend and why wouldn’t she be? SHE’S A FREAKING VICTORIA’S SECRETS MODEL.

OMYGAWD. Went googling for Adam Levine’s pictures and I found pictures of him NAKED (ok, almost naked!). Pls, if you’re under 18 don’t click under the cut okay!

Awwww, cheeky look! Damn cute!

Hot or what?!?!?!?

By the way, those hands belong to his girlfriend. Yeppppp. Cosy. Heh. (anyway those pictures are actually for some event to raise awareness for prostate cancer)

 

 

