tough times don’t last, tough people do

I’m a slow worker. So I am willing to sacrifice my social life just to do my assignments.

I’m forgetful. So I write the assignments down which needs to be done in my schedule book.

I’m not smart. So I make it a point to try my best to read as much as I could before each lesson, to diligently do my work and not copy.

I don’t like last minute work. So I always do as much as I could and to start off early.

It’s always a point of knowing how you work best and coming up with different solutions to tackle each problem. It’s never a case of cannot, just a matter of whether you want it badly enough or not.

If everyone is being given the same amount of workload and time to do it, one has complete it and you haven’t. What does that say about you?

I know how much effort my friend had put in her work, so when she completes it, I’m genuinely happy for her. If you work hard to earn it, then you deserve it.

2 MORE WEEKS AND I WILL SURVIVE MY FIRST INTENSIVE 6WEEKS!!!! GO GO GO GO GO!!!!!!

